購買 2 件以上可享受 30% 的折扣

0

您的購物車是空的

賣光了

多用途旅行背包

當此產品可用時通知我:

無論男士還是女士,這款男女皆宜的旅行背包將攜帶您需要的一切,27 升容量和 16.9 x 12.5 x 5.1 英寸高級背包,帶有多個隔層和口袋,可進行最佳整理,還有後拉桿套設計用於在機場進行國際海外旅行時不背包時放置手推車行李。

令人難以置信的標準體積大小:這個隨身攜帶不是很大,但它是正確的大小,可以讓一切都在正軌上進行,並且不再面臨混亂和四處挖掘;只需使用不同尺寸的隔層和口袋來存放您的所有必需品,例如書本、鉛筆盒、筆記本電腦、筆記本電腦、平板電腦、手機、鑰匙、鉛筆盒、錢包,以便隨時輕鬆快速地取用。

此外,兩個電子支架隔間;一種用於 15.6 英寸筆記本電腦/筆記本電腦,另一種用於 10 英寸平板電腦,適用於攜帶至少兩種不同類型電子設備旅行的人。並且還有兩個地方可以在兩側放置水瓶或小/迷你雨傘以補充水分並防止被雨淋濕。

輕便的旅行裝備;這款背包沒有額外的重型滾輪裝置來增加您的攜帶重量,但這款背包在背面配備了一個隱藏的秘密拉鍊口袋,以確保任何成年人從家裡到辦公室工作場所和海外的重要必需品。

堅固耐用的材料由優質聚酯製成,具有防水功能,可保護您的所有物品免受任何液體或雨滴事故的影響;商務風格的背包旅行不會因為有吸引力的設計而被忽視。包裹包括一個背包和一個黑色小雙隔層旅行包。

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Backpack with 15.6 Inch Laptop and Small Tablet Compartments, Hidden Secret Zipper Pocket

Look no further than, whether for men or women this unisex travel backpack will carry everything you need with 27 liters volume and size of 16.9 by 12.5 by 5.1 inch premium backpack that with multi compartments and pockets to best organizing and also have the back trolley sleeve design for putting on trolly luggage when not backpacking while during international overseas travel in an airport.

Incredibles standard volume size: this carry on is not big & large but it is the right size to do the job to keep everything on track and no more face mess and dig through around; simply using different sizes of compartments & pockets to store all your essentials such as book, pencil case, notebooks, laptop, tablet, mobile, keys, pencil case, wallet purses in order with easy and fast access at any time.

Furthermore, two electronic holder compartments; one for a 15.6-inch laptop/notebook and another one for a 10-inch tablet for people who travel with at least two different types of electronic devices. and also with two places to hold a water bottle or a small/mini umbrella on two sides for hydration and prevent to get wet by rain.

Lightweight traveling equipment; this backpack do not have extra heavy rolling wheel gear to increase your carrying weight but this rucksack is equipped with a hidden secret zipper pocket at back to secure important essentials for any adult from home to the office workplace and overseas.

Sturdy & durable material that made of high-quality polyester with water-resistant to protect all your belongings from any liquid or raindrop accidents; the business style backpacking which will not go unrecognized with an attractive design. the package includes a backpack and a black small double compartments travel bag.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe