購買 2 件以上可享受 30% 的折扣

0

您的購物車是空的

賣光了

白藍黑條紋帆布托特包

Size

當此產品可用時通知我:

  • 這些手提袋有兩種尺寸,分別為 12 升和 14.9 x 10.6 x 4.5 英寸; 15 升,17.3 x 11.8 x 4.7 英寸,白藍黑配色。隨身攜帶並完成工作,將您的必需品按順序和輕裝存放,還包括一個拉鍊口袋,用於存放您的秘密和重要物品。
  • 易於打包和管理的組織者;無論是前往超市或商場進行日常購物、休閒的一天外出散步、在咖啡館、海灘上與朋友會面、上班途中以及任何短途旅行,它都是您理想的手提包。
  • 可愛迷人;這些手提包有白色、藍色和黑色條紋圖案;用拉鍊拉頭打開和關閉。這款頂級手提包不會被忽視,並且在閒逛時使用起來相當方便。
  • 堅固耐用的材料由防水帆布製成,可保護隔層口袋內的所有物品免受任何液體或雨滴事故的影響;優質拉鍊封口可將必需品存放在包中並安全存放。
  • 不要再有任何反應:idea 為您孩子上學的第一天處理袋子,可以是孩子們或老師的午餐袋,無論是少女、女性、女士還是青少年,在任何場合都會讓幸運的接收者臉上露出微笑或成人。

White-Blue-Black Stripes Canvas Tote Bag

Notify me when this product is available:

Size
  • These tote bags are available with two sizes of 12 liters with 14.9 by 10.6 by 4.5 inch; 15 liters with 17.3 by 11.8 by 4.7 inch, and within the color of white&blue&black. To carry around and does the job to store your essentials in order and light pack, and also includes a zipper pocket to store your secret & important items.
  • Easy pack & management organizer; it makes the ideal totes for you whether set off to supermarket or mall for daily shopping, casual day out walk, meeting friends in a coffee, beach, on the way to work and any short travel that you need for the lightweight pack.
  • Cute & charm; these totes are available with stripes patterned White&Blue&Black; opening and closing with a zippers puller. This top hand tote will not go unrecognized and fairly convenient to use around when hanging out.
  • Sturdy & durable material that made of canvas with water-resistant to protect all your belongings inside compartments pockets from any liquid or raindrop accidents; quality zip closure to keep essentials in the bag and safe.
  • Look no further reaction: idea handles bags for your kid’s first day at school, and can be lunch bag for kids or teacher, will put a smile on the face of the lucky receiver on all occasions whether for teen girls, women, ladies and teens or adults.

Subscribe